7th Australian Mathematical Sciences Students Conference 2024

Key Details

More details to come

To stay up to date & EOI

To stay up to date and express an interest in attending, 

please sign up to the mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.


Conference director

Matthias Fresacher (president@theaams.org.au)

Conference committee

Jack Thompson

Sara Cianciotto

Vandit Trivedi